Facebook is Being Idiotic! (Hours 4-6)

So, Facebook is acting stupid with the Read-A-Thon people so I’m moving my posts to my Homesteading in the Burbs blog and linking it to Facebook.  Arrggh!

Hours 4 – 6

I’m finally home from the Paws for People Walk-A-Thon and ready to get back to walking.  I listened to some Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban while walking but I have no clue how many pages that translated to.

 

The current challenge over at Lisa’s World of Books is:

 

Top 5

What are the 5 books you are looking forward to in the next few months or really into next year.

Make a post on your blog, twitter, Facebook or where ever you are posting your updates and leave me a comment here linking to your challenge along with your email address and where you are located in the world.

 

1. Kill Alex Cross by James Patterson

2. The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen

3. The Happiness Project One Sentence Journal

4. Death’s Shadow by Darren Shan

5. Down These Strange Streets

 

These are the top 5 I could find by some authors I had read before but honestly, they’re not ones that I’m particularly looking forward to or anything.  Mostly it was just taking too long to find something interesting so I just plopped these down so I could move on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

