Read-A-Thon Hour 8

Finally back in the reading groove and have finished chapters 12 and 13 of Mockingjay.  I’m reading this one on my Kindle and am at the halfway point now.  A couple more hours should probably do it.  I’m not doing the challenge for this hour because… well, I just don’t wanna.  🙂
Back to reading!

 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Trish said,

    Ooooh, hope you’re liking Mockingjay! I read Hunger Games for a readathon once and it was tough to take much needed breaks. 😉

    Happy readathoning!!

    Give me an R
    Give me an E
    Give me an A
    Give me a D

    Go Crissy!

  2. 2

    Lisa said,

    I’m never big on doing the challenges although I know that’s part of what makes it fun. I’m all about doing the reading and visiting people. Keep up the good work!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

